ELECTED OFFICIALS	
TITLE OFFICE	NAME OF ELECTED OFFICIAL
NASSAU COUNTY	
County Executive	Bruce A. Blakeman
District Attorney	Anne T. Donnelly
County Comptroller	Elaine R. Phillips
County Clerk	Maureen C. O'Connell
Legislative District 1	Scott Davis
Legislative District 2	Olena Nicks
Legislative District 3	Carrié Solages
Legislative District 4	Patrick Mullaney
Legislative District 5	Seth Koslow
Legislative District 6	Debra S. Mulé
Legislative District 7	Howard J. Kopel
Legislative District 8	John J. Giuffré
Legislative District 9	Scott Strauss
Legislative District 10	Mazi Melesa Pilip
Legislative District 11	Delia M. DeRiggi-Whitton
Legislative District 12	Michael Giangregorio
Legislative District 13	Thomas McKevitt
Legislative District 14	C. William Gaylor III
Legislative District 15	John R. Ferretti Jr.
Legislative District 16	Arnold W. Drucker
Legislative District 17	Rose Marie Walker
Legislative District 18	Samantha Goetz
Legislative District 19	James Kennedy
FEDERAL	
Congress 2nd District	Andrew R. Garbarino
Congress 3rd District	Thomas R. Suozzi
Congress 4th District	Laura Gillen
NEW YORK STATE	
State Senate 5th District	Steven D. Rhoads
State Senate 6th District	Siela A. Bynoe
State Senate 7th District	Jack M. Martins
State Senate 8th District	Alexis Weik
State Senate 9th District	Patricia M. Canzoneri-Fitzpatrick
Member of Assembly 9th District	Michael A. Durso
Member of Assembly 10th District	Steve Stern
Member of Assembly 11th District	Kwani O'Pharrow

Member of Assembly 13th District	Charles D. Lavine
Member of Assembly 14th District	David G. McDonough
Member of Assembly 15th District	Jake Blumencranz
Member of Assembly 16th District	Daniel J. Norber
Member of Assembly 17th District	John K. Mikulin
Member of Assembly 18th District	Noah Burroughs
Member of Assembly 19th District	Edward P. Ra
Member of Assembly 20th District	Eric Ari Brown
Member of Assembly 21st District	Judy A. Griffin
Member of Assembly 22st District	Michaelle C. Solages
TOWN OF HEMPSTEAD	
Supervisor	Donald X. Clavin, Jr.
Council District 1	Dorothy L. Goosby
Council District 2	Thomas E. Muscarella
Council District 3	Melissa Miller
Council District 4	Laura A. Ryder
Council District 5	Chris Schneider
Council District 6	Dennis Dunne, Sr.
Town Clerk	Kate Murray
Receiver of Taxes	Jeanine C. Driscoll
TOWN OF NORTH HEMPSTEAD	
Supervisor	Jennifer S. DeSena
Council District 1	Robert J. Troiano, Jr.
Council District 2	Edward Scott
Council District 3	Dennis J. Walsh
Council District 4	Christine Liu
Council District 5	David A. Adhami
Council District 6	Mariann Dalimonte
Town Clerk	Ragini Srivastava
	1.0
Receiver of Taxes	Mary Jo Collins
TOWN OF OYSTER BAY	
Supervisor	Joseph S. Saladino
Council Members	Steven L. Labriola

	Thomas P. Hand
	Laura L. Maier
	Vicki A. Walsh
	Louis B. Imbroto
	Andrew A. Monteleone
Town Clerk	Richard L. LaMarca
Receiver of Taxes	Jeffrey P. Pravato
CITY OF GLEN COVE	
Mayor	Pamela D. Panzenbeck
Council Members	Marsha F. Silverman
	Danielle Fugazy Scagliola
	Kevin P. Maccarone
	Grady Farnan
	Michael Ktistakis
	John F. Zozzaro
CITY OF LONG BEACH	
Council Members	Brendan Finn
	Chris Fiumara
	John D. Bendo
	Roy Lester
	Michael Reinhart