ELECTED OFFICIALS	
TITLE OFFICE	NAME OF ELECTED OFFICIAL
NASSAU COUNTY	
County Executive	Bruce A. Blakeman
District Attorney	Anne T. Donnelly
County Comptroller	Elaine R. Phillips
County Clerk	Maureen C. O'Connell
Legislative District 1	Scott Davis
Legislative District 2	vacant
Legislative District 3	Carrié Solages
Legislative District 4	Patrick Mullaney
Legislative District 5	Seth Koslow
Legislative District 6	Debra S. Mulé
Legislative District 7	Howard J. Kopel
Legislative District 8	John J. Giuffré
Legislative District 9	Scott Strauss
Legislative District 10	Mazi Melesa Pilip
Legislative District 11	Delia M. DeRiggi-Whitton
Legislative District 12	Michael Giangregorio
Legislative District 13	Thomas McKevitt
Legislative District 14	C. William Gaylor III
Legislative District 15	John R. Ferretti Jr.
Legislative District 16	Arnold W. Drucker
Legislative District 17	Rose Marie Walker
Legislative District 18	Samantha Goetz
Legislative District 19	James Kennedy
FEDERAL	
Congress 2nd District	Andrew R. Garbarino
Congress 3rd District	Thomas R. Suozzi
Congress 4th District	Laura Gillen
NEW YORK STATE	
State Senate 5th District	Steven D. Rhoads
State Senate 6th District	Siela A. Bynoe
State Senate 7th District	Jack M. Martins
State Senate 8th District	Alexis Weik
State Senate 9th District	Patricia M. Canzoneri-Fitzpatrick
Member of Assembly 9th District	Michael A. Durso

Steve Stern
Kwani O'Pharrow
Charles D. Lavine
David G. McDonough
Jake Blumencranz
Daniel J. Norber
John K. Mikulin
Noah Burroughs
Edward P. Ra
Eric Ari Brown
Judy A. Griffin
Michaelle C. Solages
Donald X. Clavin, Jr.
Dorothy L. Goosby
Thomas E. Muscarella
Melissa Miller
Laura A. Ryder
Chris Schneider
Dennis Dunne, Sr.
Kate Murray
Jeanine C. Driscoll
Jennifer S. DeSena
Robert J. Troiano, Jr.
Edward Scott
Dennis J. Walsh
Christine Liu
David A. Adhami
Mariann Dalimonte
Ragini Srivastava
Mary Jo Collins

TOWN OF OYSTER BAY	
Supervisor	Joseph S. Saladino
Council Members	Steven L. Labriola
	Thomas P. Hand
	Laura L. Maier
	Vicki A. Walsh
	Louis B. Imbroto
	vacant
Town Clerk	Richard L. LaMarca
Receiver of Taxes	Jeffrey P. Pravato
CITY OF GLEN COVE	
Mayor	Pamela D. Panzenbeck
Council Members	Marsha F. Silverman
	Danielle Fugazy Scagliola
	Kevin P. Maccarone
	Grady Farnan
	Michael Ktistakis
	John F. Zozzaro
CITY OF LONG BEACH	
Council Members	Brendan Finn
	Chris Fiumara
	John D. Bender
	Roy Lester
	Michael Reinhart